New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So many things to do and no one special to do them with.....

Female (68) looking for Male Fairfield, California, United States

I am definitely not a party girl. I more old fashioned and reserved but I am also all woman when it's appropriate. I am a very loyal friend. I love animals, have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I am one woman who does not like to shop. I'd rather be at a Giants game.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOMG, I can't believe I am admitting this but The Housewives of Any Town...........
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesCitizen Kane; Shawshank Redemption; Any Jimmy Stewart or Kathryn Hepburn movie. The Rose; Marley and Me;
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsHank Williams Jr. I like old rock and the oldies.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksIn Cold Blood, Roots, Oogie
Idea of funI've honestly gotten out of the habit of having fun. I like historical sight seeing, old cemeteries, the SF Giants, the Sac Kings; Laughter is a must in my life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping, sky diving; learn to dance

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeTo keep on living and hopefully find my last love. I don't want to be alone but I'd rather be alone than with someone and still be lonely.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for the yin to my yang, my other left foot, my matching sock, the peanut butter under my jelly, the salt to my pepper, the tweedle dee to my tweedle dum, the Abbott to my Costello, the sun to my moon, the night to my day, the man who can finish my sentences. . .. You get the idea. Where are you??
On the first dateSomething where there would be alot of opportunity for conversation, to get to know each other.