New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perhaps I should just become a monk...

Searching for someone to Cherish. Open to a friendship that eventually lends itself to a long term relationship, commitment.

Big hearted gentleman with a moral center, absolutely loyal, passion and drive. Enjoy practicing Kenjutsu, outdoor activities, cooking, and expanding one's mind. Yes, own my home, not the bank and my own business. Not too much into snow but love the sand.

Would love to find a gal that is traditional, honest, open, loyal. Physically and mentally in good shape. Sense of humor is absolutely a must. Feisty and feminine and doesn't mind a bit of banter. Godspeed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEditor, Cinematographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Philosophy, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeFinding that special person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty
On the first dateDine, and walk and talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting